Solo (1987)

1.Lost For LoveG. Kooymans / B. Hay5:01
2.Give It All You GotG. Kooymans5:18
3.A World Of Our OwnG. Kooymans / B. Hay4:43
4.I’ll Never Give In To YouG. Kooymans / J. Fenton5:25
5.The Devil Rides Again TonightG. Kooymans4:25
6.The Beat Goes OnS. Bono3:35
7.Shoot The Man DownG. Kooymans / J. Fenton6:30
8.Lonely HeartsG. Kooymans / J. Fenton3:41
9.AgainG. Kooymans4:49
 < George Kooymans solo  

Produced by: S. Schellekens